Majors and Minors

The College of Charleston School of Business offers 11 majors and several interdisciplinary minors.

Business Administration majors have the option to pursue one of six concentrations. Professional Studies majors have the option to pursue one of four concentrations.

Explore the full list of undergraduate academic programs offered by the business school below, and check out degree requirements in the catalog.




Available to Business Administration majors

Available to Professional Studies majors


Want to know what courses to take each semester?

View Critical Path Sheets for each degree program.