The School of Business is home to the undergraduate, graduate and professional programs in business.

With six academic departments and more than 25 different combinations of majors, interdisciplinary minors, focus areas of study, and industry-specific programs, the School of Business continually expands our offerings to meet the needs of the business community.

All business programs, classrooms, faculty offices and meeting spaces are located in the School of Business' Beatty and Tate Centers and adjacent JC Long Building.