Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone More info
Benson, P. George bensong@cofc.edu 843.953.8450 More info
Biedova, Olga biedovao@cofc.edu 843.953.9647 More Info
Chou, Chen-Huei chouc@cofc.edu 843.953.2278 More info
Connolly, Keith  connollykp@cofc.edu  469.490.6205 More Info
Denis, Brittany denisba@cofc.edu  843.953.1695 More Info
Gavidia, Jose. V gavidiaj@cofc.edu 843.953.6523 More info
Gonzalez, Marvin gonzalezm@cofc.edu 843.953.4276 More info
Gourdin, Kent. N gourdink@cofc.edu 843.953.5327 More info
Holloway, Sabrina holloways@cofc.edu  843.953.5481 More info
Junglas, Iris junglasia@cofc.edu 843.953.6647 More info
Mahdikhani, Maryam mahdikhanim@cofc.edu 843.953.6670 More info
Meena, Purushottam meenap@cofc.edu 843.953.8150 More info
Quesada, Gioconda quesadag@cofc.edu 843.953.4277 More info
Tazkarji, Mohamed tazkarjim@cofc.edu 843.953.5955 More info
Teixeira, Rafael teixeirar@cofc.edu   843.953.1052 More info