Faculty and Staff Listing

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Phone More info
Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.628.6357 More info
Anderson, Kelley andersonkb@cofc.edu  843.953.7634 More info
Barhorst, Jennifer barhorstj@cofc.edu 843.953.4810 More info
Blose, Julie blosej@cofc.edu 843.953.7659 More info
Carrico, Alexis carricoaj@cofc.edu 843.953.0573 More info
Castle, Sarah castleso@cofc.edu  315-427-2646 More info
McGrath, John mcgrathjm@cofc.edu 843.953.6565 More info
Messal, Carrie Blair messalc@cofc.edu 843.953.8105 More info
Milosevic, Ivana milosevici@cofc.edu 843.953.6664 More info
Mueller, Rene muellerr@cofc.edu 843.953.5394 More info
Passarelli, Angela passarelliam@cofc.edu 843.953.1909 More info
Pitts, Bob pittsr@cofc.edu 843.953.7359 More info
Rodgers, Christine rodgerscf@cofc.edu 843.953.3902 More info
Shah, Esta shahed@cofc.edu 843.953.8036 More info
Stewart, Jerome stewartj4@cofc.edu  843.953.5580 More info
Wyman, Dave wymandm@cofc.edu 858.229.9028 More info
Xie, Henry xiey@cofc.edu 843.953.6658 More info

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone More info
Boyle, Doug boyleds@cofc.edu 713.853.7799 More info
Colabello, Lia colabellokk@cofc.edu  310-428-9045 More info
Cook, Garth cookgo@cofc.edu
425.830.5423 More info
Doesburg, Eric doesburgej@cofc.edu  224-301-0369 More info
Fetten, Marc fettenm@cofc.edu  412-726-3331 More info
Keels, Rosalyn rrcaudle@cofc.edu 919.771.6315 More info
Kindley, James kindleyjt@cofc.edu 469.261.6134 More info
Murray, David murraydb1@cofc.edu   646-316-7008 More info
O'Brien, Brice obrienb@cofc.edu 336.782.6477 More info
Pennell, Aaron pennella@cofc.edu  443-841-2771 More info