Wall of Honor

The School of Business Wall of Honor recognizes individuals who have made a transformational and lasting impact on the School of Business through exemplary philanthropy, service, and/or commitment to the School's mission.

Wall of HonorCurrent honorees include:

Tommy and Victoria Baker (2011)

Guy and Betty Beatty (2011)

George and Dorie Spaulding (2011)

William A. Finn (2013)

Howard and Vicki Rudd (2013)

Anita G. Zucker (2013)

Stan and Ellen Schottland (2014)

Rebecca Herring (2017)

J.C. and Alberta Long (2017)