CofC Logo

Wall of Honor

The School of Business honored its newest Wall of Honor inductees, Rebecca Herring and J.C. Long, as well as 2014 inductee Stan Schottland, at its third Wall of Honor celebration on Friday, April 21, 2017.

Each honoree was nominated and selected by the School of Business’ Board of Governors for their “transformational and lasting impact on the School of Business.” Watch the videos below to learn about each of the honorees.

Rebecca Herring

J.C. Long

Stan Schottland

Wall of Honor 2017 Reveal

<< Return to SBNews homepage.

Lower Banner 2