Welcome Message

Choose your native language.

Dean Shao translated his welcome message into eight different languages to accommodate the diverse visitors to our web site. The eight languages are English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish and Portuguese. These translations represent – to a small degree – the direction of Dean Shao's vision to globalize our academic programs.

Lower Banner 2