CofC Logo

Executive Committee


Buddy Darby
Founding Partner and CEO, Christophe Harbour Development Company

Vice Chair

Dianne Culhane
Retired Coca-Cola Senior Executive, Public Affairs and Communications
College of Charleston Executive-in-Residence

Executive Committee Members

Anita G. Zucker
Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer, The InterTech Group, Inc.
Past Chair, Board of Governors

Tommy B. Baker
Owner and President, Baker Motor Company
At Large Member

William A. Finn
AstenJohnson, Inc. Chairman - Retired
At Large Member

Jim Newsome
President and CEO, S.C. Ports Authority
Chair, Community and Government Relations Committee

Eric Cox
President, Atlantic Coast Advisory Group of Charleston
Chair, Student Development Committee
College of Charleston School of Business Alumnus

Paul Steadman
President, The Steadman Agency, Inc.
Chair, Program Development Committee
College of Charleston School of Business Alumnus

Renee D. Anderson
Consultant, Advancement and Institutional Development
Chair, Development Committee

Garth Cook, Ed. D.
Senior Leader, Education Relations, Boeing South Carolina
Chair, Nominating and Governance Committee

Gary DiCamillo
Managing Partner, Eaglepoint Advisors
President and CEO, Polaroid (retired)
Whirlpool Corporation Board of Directors
Chair, Communications Committee
Lower Banner 2