CofC Logo

Alpha Sigma Gamma Society


Alpha Sigma Gamma was created in 1993 to recognize the academic and scholarly
achievements of real estate students, faculty and professionals throughout the world.
Sponsored by the American Real Estate Society (ARES), it is the premier organization
of its kind with over 700 lifetime members and a growing number of active chapters.
Students interested in applying for membership in Alpha Sigma Gamma can do so by
coordinating with the chapter president at the university where they are enrolled or by
directly contacting the organization’s headquarters to verify eligibility for membership
and to process their application. Lifetime membership fees are $40 and can be paid by
check or credit card. Those initiated receive a membership certificate, lapel pin and a
copy of The Commercial Real Estate Education, Career and Resource Guide, 2nd Edition.


Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Members:

Buckley, Rachel
Dick, Graham
Fontana, Joseph
Henderson, Dan (Honorary Member)
Lamoureux, Nicholas
Linn, Katherine
MacDonald, Hunter
Parker, Caitlin
Stokes, Eric
Thompson, Jack
Viard, Jaclyn
Watson, Jordan
Windham, Nicholas

Congratulations to the 2015-2016 Members:

Blanton, Eugene (Honorary Member)
Carter, David
Curci, April
Murphy, Jared
Sztankovics, Csilla

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Members:

Alexander, Jacob
Grubbs, David (Honorary Member)
Kreitzberg, Kahnery
Lindsey, Alan
Massell, Graham
Pirolla, Brittney
Wiley, Wiley

Congratulations to the 2013-2014 Members:

Baldus, Carl
Cox, Chance
Kizer, Trey
Napier, Matt

To become member please contact our Alpha Sigma Gamma President- Chris Cain at

Alpha Sigma Gamma Constitution

Lower Banner 2