CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone More info
Benson, P. George bensong@cofc.edu 843.953.5481 More info
Chou, Chen-Huei chouc@cofc.edu 843.953.2278 More info
Gavidia, Jose. V gavidiaj@cofc.edu 843.953.6523 More info
Gonzalez, Marvin gonzalezm@cofc.edu 843.953.4276 More info
Gourdin, Kent. N gourdink@cofc.edu 843.953.5327 More info
Hartley, Mark hartleym@cofc.edu 843.953.5955 More info
Holloway, Sabrina holloways@cofc.edu  843.953.5481 More info
Lu, Yang (Jack) luj@cofc.edu 843.953.1355 More Info
Mir, Saif mirs@cofc.edu  843.953.1085 More info
Quesada, Gioconda quesadag@cofc.edu 843.953.4277 More info
Selby, Kent selbykr@cofc.edu 
843.953.5299 More Info
Starr, Christopher, W

starrc@cofc.edu

843.953.8150 More info
Teixeira, Rafael teixeirar@cofc.edu   843.953.1052 More info
Zhou, Tingting zhout@cofc.edu  843.953.1468 More info
Lower Banner 2