CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone More info
Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.953.5609 More info
Blose, Julie blosej@cofc.edu 843.953.7659 More info
Coetzer, Graeme coetzergh@cofc.edu 843.953.5688 More info
Desplaces, David desplacesd@cofc.edu 843.953.6446 More info
Hansen, David hansend@cofc.edu 843.953.6447 More info
Hodges, Harland hodgesh@cofc.edu 843.953.4810 More info
Mack, Rhonda mackr@cofc.edu 843.953.6565 More info
Messal, Carrie Blair messalc@cofc.edu 843.953.8105 More info
Mueller, Jim muellerj@cofc.edu 843.953.7634 More info
Mueller, Rene muellerr@cofc.edu 843.953.5394 More info
Passarelli, Angela passarelliam@cofc.edu 843.953.1909 More info
Perrault, Elise perraulte@cofc.edu 843.953.6662 More info
Pitts, Bob pittsr@cofc.edu 843.953.7359 More info
Riecken, Glen rieckeng@cofc.edu 843.953.8036 More info
Rodgers, Christine rodgerscf@cofc.edu 843.953.3902 More info
Salvaggio, Trent salvaggiotd@cofc.edu 843.953.5853 More info
Shaver, Kelly shaverk@cofc.edu 843.953.2276 More info
Wright, Craig wrightcr@cofc.edu 843.953.6664 More info
Wyman, Dave wymandm@cofc.edu 843.953.5181 More info
Xie, Henry xiey@cofc.edu 843.953.6658 More info
You, Ya youy@cofc.edu 843.953.5481 More info
Lower Banner 2