CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Phone More info
Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.953.5609 More info
Barhorst, Jennifer barhorstj@cofc.edu 843.953.4810 More info
Blose, Julie blosej@cofc.edu 843.953.7659 More info
Carrico, Alexis carricoaj@cofc.edu 843.953.2071 More info
Coetzer, Graeme coetzergh@cofc.edu 843.953.5688 More info
Desplaces, David desplacesd@cofc.edu 843.953.6446 More info
Hansen, David hansend@cofc.edu 843.953.6447 More info
Mack, Rhonda mackr@cofc.edu 843.953.6565 More info
Messal, Carrie Blair messalc@cofc.edu 843.953.8105 More info
Milosevic, Ivana milosevici@cofc.edu 843.953.6664 More info
Mueller, Jim muellerj@cofc.edu 843.953.7634 More info
Mueller, Rene muellerr@cofc.edu 843.953.5394 More info
Passarelli, Angela passarelliam@cofc.edu 843.953.1909 More info
Perrault, Elise perraulte@cofc.edu 843.953.6662 More info
Pitts, Bob pittsr@cofc.edu 843.953.7359 More info
Rodgers, Christine rodgerscf@cofc.edu 843.953.3902 More info
Shah, Esta shahed@cofc.edu 843.953.8036 More info
Shaver, Kelly shaverk@cofc.edu 843.953.2276 More info
Uchneat, James uchneatj@cofc.edu 843.953.5580 More info
Whelpley, Christopher whelpleyce@cofc.edu 843.953.7658 More info
Wyman, Dave wymandm@cofc.edu 843.953.5181 More info
Xie, Henry xiey@cofc.edu 843.953.6658 More info

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone More info
Boyle, Doug boyleds@cofc.edu 713.853.7799 More info
Cook, Garth cookgo@cofc.edu
425.830.5423 More info
Kaplan, Ferris kaplanfd@cofc.edu 703.927.3550 More info
Mardelli, Melissa mardellim@cofc.edu
843.530.1492 More info
Munday, Jessica mundayje@cofc.edu
843.216.0442 More info
Starkman, Glenn glennstarkman@gmail.com
203.216.9538 More info
Troy, Colleen troyc@cofc.edu
843.296.2033 More info
Lower Banner 2