CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Phone More info
Clement, Jeremy clementj@cofc.edu 843.953.5455 More info
Crotts, John crottsj@cofc.edu 843.953.6916 More info
Frash, Robert frashr@cofc.edu 843.953.0827 More info
Litvin, Steve litvins@cofc.edu 843.953.7317 More info
McLeod, Brumby mcleodb@cofc.edu 843.953.0735 More info
Patience, Melinda patiencem@cofc.edu 843.953.1996 More info
Smith, Wayne smithww@cofc.edu 843.953.6663 More info
Swalley, Adam swalleyad@cofc.edu 843.953.7996 More info

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone More info
Beeler, Tim timbeeler@yahoo.com 843.953.7992 More info
Cahill, Michael cahillme@cofc.edu 843.953.7992 More info
Cohen, Mike orthowine@gmail.com 843.953.7992 More info
Ervin, Graham graham.ervin@gmail.com 843.953.7992 More info
Fugo, Denise fugodm@cofc.edu 843.953.7992 More info
Grosso, Cynthia cgrosso@charlestonschoolofprotocol.com 843.953.7992 More info
Kleinfeld, Alan alankleinfeld@cmmadvisors.com 843.953.7992 More info
Neslage, Scott 843.953.7992 More info
Seekings, Michael 843.953.7992 More info
Wander, Brian brian.wander@marriott.com 843.953.7992 More info
Lower Banner 2