CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Name Email Address Phone Number More Info
Cain, Christopher caincl@cofc.edu 843.953.1063 More Info
Evans, Jocelyn evansj@cofc.edu 843.953.6405  More Info
Huerta-Sanchez, Daniel huertade@cofc.edu 843.953.6647 More Info
Hammett, V. Lynn hammettl@cofc.edu 843.953.1857 More Info
Liu, Hao-Chen liuh@cofc.edu 843.953.1988 More Info
Malm, James malmj@cofc.edu 843.953.5192 More Info
Pyles, Mark pylesm@cofc.edu 843.953.7991 More Info
Snyder, Marcia snyderm@cofc.edu 843.953.4818 More Info
Wang, Weishen wangw@cofc.edu 843.953.0887 More Info
Worzala, Elaine worzalaem@cofc.edu 843.953.8121 More Info

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email Address Phone Number More Info
Clifford, Tracy cliffordt@cofc.edu Not Available More Info
Davis, James davisjh@cofc.edu Not Available More Info
Fugo, Denise fugodm@cofc.edu Not Available More Info
Hassett, William hassettwr@cofc.edu 561.445.3035 More Info
Smith, Peter smithpa@cofc.edu Not Available More Info
Lower Banner 2