CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Full-time Faculty and Staff

Name E-mail Phone More info
 
Blackwell, Calvin blackwellc@cofc.edu 843.953.7836 More Info
Burnett, Wesley burnettjw@cofc.edu 843.953.0752 More Info
Calcagno, Peter calcagnop@cofc.edu 843.953.4279 More Info
Gibbison, Godfrey gibbisonga@cofc.edu 843.760.3292 More Info
Hefner, Frank hefnerf@cofc.edu 843.953.8111 More Info
Madariaga, Jessica madariagajf@cofc.edu 843.953.1992 More Info
Maldonado, Beatriz maldonadobirdba@cofc.edu 843.953.5433 More Info
Maynard, Norman maynardna@cofc.edu 843.953.8104 More Info 
Mothorpe, Christopher mothorpeca@cofc.edu 843.953.7273 More Info
Perry, Marianne perrymd@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More Info
Walker, Douglas walkerd@cofc.edu 843.953.8192 More Info
Witte, Mark wittem@cofc.edu 843.953.3986 More Info

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone More info
Barry, Nancy barryn@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More Info
Bilas, Richard bilasr@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More Info
Blake, Garfield   843.953.8100 More Info
Condon, Chip condonc@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More Info
Goya-Tocchetto, Daniela goyatocchettod@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More Info
Morgan, J. Michael
morganjm@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More Info
Ogloblin, Constantin   843.953.8100 More Info
Lower Banner 2