CofC Logo

Accounting and Legal Studies Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone More Info
Barnhart, J.R. barnhartjr@cofc.edu 843.953.5769 More Info
Birkel, Chrisopher birkelcd@cofc.edu 843.953.3374 More Info
Bradley McKee, Linda J. bradleyl@cofc.edu 843.953.8039 More Info
Braswell, Mike braswelljm@cofc.edu 843.953.2300 More Info
Burbage, Jennifer burbagej@cofc.edu 843.953.4886 More Info
Coss, David cossdl@cofc.edu 843.953.9204 More Info
Daniels, Roger danielsr@cofc.edu 843.953.8041 More Info
DeLaurell, Roxane M. delaurellr@cofc.edu 843.953.5358 More Info
Doupnik, Timothy doupnikts@cofc.edu 843.953.8267 More Info
Hogan, Robert hoganrs@cofc.edu 843.953.0439 More Info
Kuczkir, David kuczkirdm@cofc.edu 843.953.7835 More Info
Martin, John martinj@cofc.edu 843.953.2071 More Info
McQueeney, Jr. Daniel (Skip) macqueeneycs@cofc.edu 843.953.8110 More Info
Pelzer, Josette pelzerj@cofc.edu
843.953.8494 More Info
Quillinan, Robert (RJ) quillinanrj@cofc.edu 843.953.8110 More Info
Saboe, Karen saboeke@cofc.edu 843.953.5299 More Info
Spade, Thomas spadetm@cofc.edu 843.953.6075 More Info
VanDenburgh, William vandenburghbm@cofc.edu 843.953.1066 More Info
Whalen, Kristin whalenk@cofc.edu 843-953-8110 More Info
Yost, Jeffrey yostj@cofc.edu 843.953.8056 More Info
Lower Banner 2