CofC Logo

Academic Departments

The School of Business has five academic departments including:

  1. Accounting and Legal Studies
  2. Economics and Finance
  3. Hospitality and Tourism Management
  4. Management and Entrepreneurship
  5. Marketing and Supply Chain Management

The graduate programs and undergraduate majors, minors and concentrations are administered within each of the departments. To learn more about each department's faculty and staff, follow the links to those specific departments. You'll find information about office hours and locations, contact information, research interests and other professional accomplishments.

To learn more about our undergraduate majors, minors, concentrations and degree requirements, go to Undergraduate Studies.

Lower Banner 2