CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Serving our students.

Here is a list of the faculty and staff who work to create the best educational experience possible for our students. 

NameE-mailPhoneMore info
Affonso, Lancie affonsol@cofc.edu 843.953.7542 More info
Benson, George bensong@cofc.edu 843.953.1356 More info
Birkel, Christopher birkelc@cofc.edu 843.953.3374 More info
Blackwell, Calvin blackwellc@cofc.edu 843.953.7836 More info
Blair Messal, Carrie blairc@cofc.edu 843.953.8105 More info
Blose, Julia blosej@cofc.edu 843.953.7659 More info
Bradley-McKee, Linda J. bradley-mckeel@cofc.edu 843.953.8039 More info
Braswell, Mike braswelljm@cofc.edu 843.953.7835 More info
Burbage, Jennifer burbagej@cofc.edu 843.953.4886 More info
Burnett, Wesley burnettjw@cofc.edu 843.953.0752 More info
Cain, Christopher caincl@cofc.edu 843.953.5488 More info
Calcagno, Peter calcagnop@cofc.edu 843.953.4279 More info
Caparisos, Kate caparisoskp@cofc.edu 843.953.3673 More info
Chou, Chen-Huei chouc@cofc.edu 843.953.2278 More info
Clement, Jeremy clementj@cofc.edu  843.953.7992 More info
Coetzer, Graeme coetzergh@cofc.edu 843.953.3902 More info
Cook, Garth cookgo@cofc.edu 843.953.7658 More info
Crotts, John crottsj@cofc.edu 843.953.6916 More info
Daniels, Roger danielsr@cofc.edu 843.953.8041 More info
Davis, Joshua davisjm@cofc.edu 843.953.6653 More info
Davidson, Wes davidsonw@cofc.edu 843.9533902 More info
Dehler, Gordon dehlerg@cofc.edu 843.953.6664 More info
DeLaurell, Roxane M. delaurellr@cofc.edu 843.953.5538 More info
Desplaces, David desplacesd@cofc.edu 843.953.6446 More info
Diminich, G.P. diminichg@cofc.edu 843.330.3450 More info
Ericsson, Todd ericssontm@cofc.edu 843.953.7853 More info
Evans, Jocelyn evansj@cofc.edu 843.953.6405  More info
Frash, Robert frashr@cofc.edu 843.953.0827 More info
Gavidia, Jose gavidiaj@cofc.edu 843.953.6523 More info
Gilliard, Cantrelle gilliardcn@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More info
Gonzalez, Marvin gonzalezm@cofc.edu 843.953.4276 More info
Gourdin, Kent gourdink@cofc.edu 843.953.5327 More info
Grant, Gerry grantgh@cofc.edu 843.953.7835 More info
Green, Barbara greenb@cofc.edu 843.953.7992 More info
Grosso, Cynthia grossoc@cofc.edu 843.953.7992 More info
Hansen, David hansend@cofc.edu 843.953.6447 More info
Hartley, Mark hartleym@cofc.edu 843.953.5955 More info
Hefner, Frank hefnerf@cofc.edu 843.953.8111 More info
Hogan, Robert hoganrs@cofc.edu 843.953.7835 More info
Holloway, Sabrina holloways@cofc.edu 843.953.5481 More info
Holscher, Dave holscherd@cofc.edu 843.953.7992 More info
Hodges, Harland hodgesh@cofc.edu 843.953.4810 More info
Huerta-Sanchez, Daniel huertad@cofc.edu 843.953.6647 More info
Kent, Tom kentt@cofc.edu 843.953.7658 More info
Kindley, James kindleyjt@cofc.edu 843.953.5481 More info
Kleinfeld, Alan kleinfeldal@cofc.edu 843.953.7992 More info
Koprowski, William R. koprowskiw@cofc.edu 843.953.0849 More info
Krezmien-Funk, Sandra krezmienfunks@cofc.edu 843.953.2035 More info
Leigh, Brytnee leighbm@cofc.edu 843.953.6651 More info
Litvin, Steve litvins@cofc.edu 843.953.7317 More info
Liu, Hao-Chen liuh@cofc.edu 843.953.1988 More info
Lucash, Peter lucashpd@cofc.edu 843.953.3902 More info
Mack, Rhonda mackr@cofc.edu 843.953.6565 More info
Madariaga, Jessica madariagajf@cofc.edu 843.953.1992 More info
Maldonado, Beatriz maldonadobirdba@cofc.edu 843.953.5433 More info
Malm, James malmj@cofc.edu 843.953.5192 More info
Martin, John martinj@lowcountrygradcenter.org 843.953.1989 More info
Maynard, Norman maynarda@cofc.edu 843.953.8104 More info
McKeever, Penelope mckeeverp@cofc.edu 843.953.8112 More info
McLeod, Brumby mcleodb@cofc.edu 843.953.0735 More info
Mothorpe, Christopher mothorpec@cofc.edu 843.953.7273 More info
Mueller, James muellerj@cofc.edu 843.953.7634 More info
Mueller, Rene muellerr@cofc.edu 843.953.5394 More info
Pan, Bing panb@cofc.edu 843.953.2025 More info
Passarelli, Angela passarellia@cofc.edu 843.953.1909 More info
Patience, Melinda patiencem@cofc.edu 843.953.1996 More info
Perrault-Crawford, Elise perraulte@cofc.edu 843.953.6662 More info
Pitts, Robert pittsr@cofc.edu 843.953.7359 More info
Pyles, Mark pylesm@cofc.edu 843.953.7991 More info
Quesada, Gioconda quesadag@cofc.edu 843.953.4277 More info
Rasso, Jason rassojt@cofc.edu 843.953.7835 More info
Reese, Robert reeser@cofc.edu 843.953.2468 More info
Riecken, Glen rieckeng@cofc.edu 843.953.8036 More info
Rodgers, Christine rodgerscf@cofc.edu 843.953.3902 More info
Salvaggio, Trent salvaggiotd@cofc.edu 843.953.5853 More info
Schwartz, Ruth schwartzrb@cofc.edu 843.953.5299 More info
Shaver, Kelly shaverk@cofc.edu 843.953.2276 More info
Shockley, Jeff shockleytj@cofc.edu 843.953.7070 More info
Smith, Peter smithpa@cofc.edu 843.953.8100 More info
Smith, Wayne smithww@cofc.edu 843.953.6663 More info
Snyder, Marcia snyderm@cofc.edu 843.953.4818 More info
Spade, Thomas spadetm@cofc.edu 843.953.1066 More info
Starkman, Glenn starkmang@cofc.edu 203.216.9538 More info
Stepanovich, Paul stepanovichpl@cofc.edu 843.760.5877 More info
Todd, Stephen toddsm@cofc.edu 843.953.7835 More info
VanDenburgh, William vandenburghbm@cofc.edu 843.953.7835 More info
Walker, Douglas walkerd@cofc.edu 843.953.8192 More info
Wang, Weishen wangw@cofc.edu 843-953.0887 More info
Witte, Mark wittem@cofc.edu 843.953.3986 More info
Wolter, David wolterd@cofc.edu 843.953.5481 More info
Worzala, Elaine worzalaem@cofc.edu 843.953.8121 More info
Wyman, Dave wymandm@cofc.edu 843.953.5181 More info
Xie, Yu Henry xiey@cofc.edu 843.953.6658 More info
Yost, Jeffrey yostj@cofc.edu 843.953.8056 More info
You, Ya youy@cofc.edu 843.953.6770 More info
Lower Banner 2